top of page
EXECUTIVE BOARD

Master Alchemist (MA)

PXL_20230104_051015811 - Duncan Easter.jpg
Duncan Easter
(He/Him)

Chemistry BS; Math Minor

C/O 2025 | PC Fall '22

deaster@unc.edu

Vice Master Alchemist (VMA)

9D138330-B406-4CC4-AB3F-0BDA230B9C52 - Amil Agarwal.jpeg
AMIL AGARWAL
(He/Him)

Chemistry B.S. and Applied Mathematics B.S.

C/O 2025 | PC Fall '22

amil@email.unc.edu

Vice Master Alchemist (VMA)

Screenshot (69).png
JAMES JESSUP 
 

Master of Ceremonies (MC)

IMG_0124 - Abby Lehr_edited.jpg
​Abby Lehr
(She/Her)

Chemistry B.S., Biology B.S. and Geography Minor

C/O 2025 | PC Spring '22

alehr@unc.edu

Master of Ceremonies (MC)

IMG_3216 - Dylan Hsu.jpeg
Dylan Hsu (He/Him)

Chemistry Major

C/O 2025 | PC Spring '22

dhsu@unc.edu

Alumni Secretary

IMG_8393 - Becca Turner.jpeg
BECCA TURNER
(She/Her)

Chemistry B.A. and Environmental Health Sciences Major

C/O 2025 | PC Fall '22

becbec@unc.edu

Alumni Secretary

Untitled document (1)_edited.jpg
BRENDON BROWN

Treasurer

profile picture - Mansi Agrawal.JPEG
MANSI AGRAWAL
(She/Her)

Psychology Major

C/O 2025 | PC Fall '22

mansia@email.unc.edu

Reporter

Untitled document (1)_edited.jpg
ARYAMAN BANA

Service Chair

Untitled document (1)_edited.jpg
SOORYA VASAN

Service Chair

Untitled document (1)_edited.jpg
AARAV MEHTA
OFFICER BOARD

​Big-Little Coordinator (BLC)

Untitled document (1)_edited.jpg
EMILY FRICK

​Big-Little Coordinator (BLC)

Untitled document (1)_edited.jpg
KEVIN O'KEEFE

Social Chair

Amelia - Amelia Varner.jpeg
Amelia Varner
(She/Her)

Chemistry B.A. and Environmental Studies Major

C/O 2025 | PC Spring '22

ameliava@ad.unc.edu

Social Chair

Untitled document (1)_edited.jpg
CINDY LAI

Parliamentarian

01A54DE4-2F93-4044-A1F8-D1FCBC9D2980 - Savannah Grizzard.jpeg
SAVANNAH GRIZZARD
(She/Her)

Chemistry Major and Environmental Health Science Major

C/O 2025 | PC Fall '21

savfaith@ad.unc.edu

Parliamentarian

20230110_221659 - Makenzie Hartman.jpg
Makenzie Hartman
(She/Her)

Chemistry B.S. and Neuroscience Minor

C/O 2025 | PC Spring '23

mhartman@unc.edu

Historian

IMG_5576 - Christopher King.jpeg
CHRISTOPHER KING
(He/Him)

Chemistry B.S. and Music Minor

C/O 2025 | PC Spring '23

cnking@unc.edu

Historian

InShot_20240201_090230613 - minecraft girl.jpg
JOAWNNA CORTES-GASPAR
(She/Her)

Chemistry B.A. and Latino/a Studies Minor

C/O 2025 | PC Spring '23

jcortes-gaspar@unc.edu

Fundraising Chair

IMG_0684 - Eliana Edwards.JPEG
ELIANA EDWARDS (SHe/Her)

Biology Major and Musical Theatre Performance Minor

C/O 2025 | PC Fall '23

elianae@unc.edu

Fundraising Chair

IMG_6399 - tori jenkins.jpeg
TORI JENKINS
(She/Her)

Chemistry Major and Spanish for the Medical Professions Minor

C/O 2025 | PC Spring '23

tjenkins@unc.edu

Safety Chair

IMG_2364 - William Craig_edited_edited.j
WILL CRAIG
(He/Him)

Chemistry Major

C/O 2026 | PC Spring '23

willcrai@ad.unc.edu

Safety Chair

IMG_3848 - Thomas Redvanly.jpeg
THOMAS REDVANLY
(He/Him)

Chemistry B.S. and Physics B.A.

C/O 2025 | PC Fall '22

redvanly@ad.unc.edu

Publicity Chair

Untitled document (1)_edited.jpg
NATALIE NDIFORAMANG

Diversity Chair

Untitled document (1)_edited.jpg
AVANISH BHARADWAJ

Cyber Alchemist

IMG_8149.jpeg
Lexi Handley
(They/Them)

Chemistry Major

C/O 2025 | PC Fall '21

ahandley@unc.edu

Cyber Alchemist

Pascale-2.jpg
PASCALE HUNTER
(She/Her)

Chemistry B.S. and Data Science Minor

C/O 2025 | PC Fall '22

pascale@email.unc.edu

Recorder

IMG_8039 - Keira Berkaw.jpeg
KEIRA BERKAW
(She/Her)

Chemistry Major and Pre-Business Major

C/O 2027 | PC Fall '23

kberkaw@unc.edu

Recorder

IMG_3713 - Rashmi R_edited.jpg
RASHMI RAMANUJAM
(She/Her)

Biology Major, Chemistry Majors and Hispanic Studies Minor

C/O 2025 | PC Spring '23

rramanujam@unc.edu

FACULTY

Faculty Advisor

Untitled document (1)_edited.jpg
DR. KATHLEEN NEVINS

Piedmont District Counselor

Untitled document (1)_edited.jpg
bottom of page